Monday, 22 May 2017

Witness Me

Forgot to vlog on Friday, but there’s a parking lot review of Alien: Covenant so it’s not all bad.
Continue Reading

Friday, 19 May 2017

Looking Out A Dirty Window

Yes, I am looking out a dirty old window, but I don’t see any cars in the city go rushing by. Instead I just see my long green grass that I have to mow before people come over to eat my burnt offerings. That’s right motherfuckers, it’s BBQ season.
Continue Reading

Monday, 15 May 2017

Friday, 12 May 2017

Sunday, 7 May 2017

Tuesday, 2 May 2017

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Monday, 24 April 2017

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Last Batman Standing Part 4: Batman Forever

Once upon a time Johnny wondered what the best Batman movie ever was. He decide the best way to find out was to watch them all in order and rate them from best to worst along the way. He asked his friend Matt from the SLS Cast to join him and Matt said yes…

At this point in their journey they got hungry and picked up drive through. This movie sucks…