Monday, 26 June 2017

Monday, 19 June 2017

Planning My Week Through Blogging

It’s Monday morning and I’m out of Alpha Brain, listening to something called dungeon synth, and trying to plan the rest of my week. It’s not going as well as I hoped, but at least it’s not raining.

Continue Reading

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Friday, 16 June 2017

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Monday, 12 June 2017

Friday, 9 June 2017

The Older I Get, The Better I Was

I thought today being Friday was going to be a writing day. Instead it looks like it’s going to be a mow the lawn, record a podcast, drink beers with friends kind of day. I think I’m fine with that.
Continue Reading

Monday, 5 June 2017

Friday, 2 June 2017

Thursday, 1 June 2017